Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is goed kamer netjes.

Posted May 18, 2016
Goed hotel hoor maar de matrassen waren heeeeeel erg hard, niet normaal. Ben wel wat gewend maar dit was echt niet te doen. Volgens mij moet er nog een topper bovenop de matrassen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by koecher, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We regret that you were not satisfied during your stay. Your remarks we have already shared with our team.Thank you to give us the chance to improve day by day. Looking forward to welcome you back at the NHHotel Group.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Gepflegtes Hotel, zentral gelegen, sehr nettes Personal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by koecher, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, welch ein tolles Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt so geniessen konnten.Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder in einem unserer NH Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Die Größe und die moderne Gestaltung. U-Bahn Station gleich nebenan, nur 1 Station bis zum Hauptbahnhof und 2-3 Stationen bis zur Stadtmitte.
Cons: Frühstück nicht so teuer
Sehr schönes Hotel, schöne saubere Zimmer. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist teuer, aber hat viel Auswahl, die auch schmeckt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by koecher, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, danke für die positive Rückmeldung. Sie haben sich bei uns willkommen gefühlt haben; das freut uns besonders. Bitte bedenken Sie bei unserem Frühtsückspreis, dass wir eine vielfältige Auswahl anbieten, so dass wir alle Wünsche unserer Gäste erfüllen können. Auf unserem AntiOx finden Sie alle Komponenten, die zu einem gesunden Start in den Tag beitragen. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und freuen uns, Sie wieder in einem unserer NH Hotels begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr NH Düsseldorf City
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel liegt super an öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Posted May 2, 2016
Schönes sauberes Zimmer. Netter Empfang. Fühle mich wohl komme gerne wieder. Super plus Punkt galt den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und man hatte mit der U-Bahn nur eine Haltestelle zum Hauptbahnhof. Ich komme gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, tidy, spacious hotel that was perfect for a mid-sized group in Dusseldorf for the weekend. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Late checkout as standard was fantastic. Room was a good size and had plenty of room for two. Not particularly close to the Old Town but the Metro/U-Bahn is directly next door and only takes 10 minutes to get there and a cab is about 10 minutes too. Only negative was that although the wi-fi was free it was painfully slow. The TV in my room did not work which was a nuisance but I'm sure it would have got sorted out had I asked. No tea/coffee making facilities in the room but a decent little shop/café two doors down in which to get a coffee. Did not venture in to the sauna or fitness suite to comment.
4 out of 5
by Bomin

깔끔해서좋아요

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
힐튼호텔 느낌 들었음. 오래되보이나 깔끔함
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Könnte besser sein für ein 4-Sterne Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: preis war ok (63€ p.N.)
Cons: Zimmer renovieren, seperate duschen, Behindertengerecht werden
Location: Düsseldorf
Wir hatten nur eine Nacht gebucht. Haben sehr spät eingecheckt. Fanden das Zimmer jetzt nicht vier sterne würdig. Sollte mal wieder renoviert werden. Aber für einen Städtetrip geeignet.
4 out of 5
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels