Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

Prima hotel, dichtbij centrum

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Verzorgd en schoon hofel. Dichtbij alle voorzieningen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Lage nicht besonders, Personal etwas träge, Wifi extrem langsam, nur 11 Garagenplätze (können nicht reserviert werden), sauber
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
シャワーが弱かったです。価格、ロケーション、部屋の清潔さは良かったです。次回も宿泊したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster. uk

Good City Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to the old town and the Rhine. With plenty of bars and shops in the area.
A very comfortable hotel in a good location. Staff friendly and helpful just what is required for a city break.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Bra läge.

Posted May 12, 2016
Rent o fint.. Personalen pratar utmärkt engelska. Bar öppen 24/7 frukost bra om än ngt dyr.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra hotell i city

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Läget
Location: Nära till allt. Köningsalleé, Altstadt, Haubtbahnhof, Rehinpromenade, Rehintürm. Barer och restauranger finns i närheten av hotellet
Minisemster i Düsseldorf tillsammans med goda vänner i kombination med konsert i Oberhausen. Nära till allt från hotellet. Barer och restauranger finns i omgivningarna om man inte vill gå till Altstadt "världens längsta bardisk" Besök på stadens bryggerier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location close to shops and eateries.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Cons: Not sure about the bedding, twin beds pushed together with a single doona on each side certainly doesn't encourage romance.
We found Dusseldorf an interesting city, very easy to get around and Hotel was well located for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Vacanza

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Esperienza positiva soprattutto per la posizione
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not friendly staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Small room Not helpful staff No air condition Slow wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great location.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The hotel was a few minutes walk from the main shopping street (Konigsallee) and only another 10 mins to the Old town where there was a massive selection of excellent places to eat. Only about 15 min walk in the other direction to get to the train station where we took a day trip to Cologne. Hotel rooms were comfortable and reasonably priced for a short city break.