Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Nice and family friendly hotel in Dusseldorf

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: The hotel is located 10 minutes driving distance to the city's main attractions, including the fascinating promenade, museums and shopping centre.
This is our second experience at one of Novotal hotels as family of four (previously in Berlin). So far, they have always been family friendly, nice and clean. It looks like we will continue booking at Novotel in our future breaks too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Städtetrip zur Gamescom

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Modernens Hotel, war hier in Düsseldorf da ich mit meinen Kinder zur Gamescom in Köln (ca 45 km) wollte und dort keine Zimmer mehr zu bezahlbare Preise zu bekommen waren. Zimmer sind sehr gut, gutes W-Lan, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, Abzüge gibt es für nicht (mehr) verfügbare Einzelbettdecke (waren laut Rezeption alle verteilt) und überzogene Gebühren für das Parkhaus
4 out of 5
by PINHAS

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
החדר צפוף בשביל מבוגרים + 2 ילדים. קיבלנו מיטה זוגית נוחה ובנוסף כורסה עבור 2 בנותינו. הכורסה היתה מאוד צרה .רק ילדה אחת יכלה לישון בה. החדר היה מאוד נקי. לא היה ניתן להתקלח יותר מ-2 דקות כיוון שהמים לא התנקזו והאמבטיה התמלאה במים. לא פנינו לקבלה מאחר שישנו רק לילה אחד. המלון קרוב מאוד לשדה תעופה בין 10-15 דקות נסיעה במונית.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Baudewijn from Serskamp

Toppertje

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
De inchekbalie heeft bijzonder vriendelijke en hulpzaam personeel.Ze gingen zelfs mee op straat een plaatsje zoeken voor de auto omdat mijn wagen te hoog was voor hun ondergrondse parkeergarage. bij het ontbijtbuffet echt alles aanwezig, en wederom discreet en erg behulpzaam personeel. Minpuntje; wij misten wel een zwembad om even af te koelen na een warme zomerdag. Voor de rest wel aan te raden. De tram naar het centrum heeft eindhalte op 2min stappen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Alles bestens - eine Übernachtung und dann zum Flughafen! Frühstück war sehr gut
5 out of 5
by Amirali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in abgelegener Gegend

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ich möchte nicht mehr schreiben und es ist traurig, dass Expedia das nicht kapieren will