Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rolf

nice stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
der mangler parkering I nærområdet. fandt dog plads I gaderne, men det kan være svært.
4 out of 5
by Ivan

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel home stile accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas from London

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
visiting friends in dusseldorf as part of a driving tour of germany. staff very helpful in designing a walking tour for me during the day only complaint was room was a little bit warm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Freiburg

Business Empfehlung

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel, fußläufig zur Altstadt, freundlich
5 out of 5
by Mizutani

WONDERFUL

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
交通の便がよく、朝食もおいしかった。スリッパもあったりして快適に過ごせた。少し設備が古い印象あり。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex uk

Faultless in every respect

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: 6 minute walk to Altstadt and Shadow Strasse for shopping
Can only say the Hotel has been refurbished to excellent standard and Staff were excellent in every respect. All reception Staff were faultless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おすすめ

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
ストレスなく過ごせました
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

A splendid hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: As above.
Cons: My curtains did not entirely cover the fairly long windows,and I prefer a shower cabinet to curtains round a bath, but these were minor faults.
Location: Hotel is two minutes walk from a metro and tram stop.Nearby,across the main road, is the main art museum and the start of the Dusseldorf waterfront.
My room was spacious and well furnished, with double glazing blocking all the noise from a busy road outside. The bed was large and comfortable, and the bathroom was also roomy, with a non-slip shower/bath base. For breakfast the range of food offered was more than adequate, both hot and cold, and accompanied by ample supplies of coffee.The dining room itself was a joy to behold, with its light brown tables and chairs and pristine tablecloths. Each and every member of staff was helpful and cheerful, and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel.