Ratings based on 1,263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Übernachtung mit alten Möbel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Empang und größe des Zimmer
Cons: Sauberkeit, Lattenrost
Location: Hauptbahnhof
Sehr netter Empfang, großes Zimmer, alte Möbel, quischentes Bett, reste vom Vorbesitzer im Badezimmer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Gutes Mittelklasse Hotel Gute Lage Zimmerservice könnte besser sein
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel aber in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Das Hotel ist direkt am Hbf gelegen und sehr preiswert. Die Möbel in dem Zimmer waren schon etwas abgegriffen. Leichter Schimmel in der Dusche hatte sich auch schön breit gemacht. Die Betten und der Teppich war sauber. Für Kurztrip zu empfehlen!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅前我慢のホテル

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: ない
Cons: 無理と思う
Location: 駅前は便利
不思議な作りで、エレベーターがどこにあるかわからない。行先ボタンを押しても反応しない。床がひずんでいる。朝食をとっていないのに、チェックアウト時に請求された。食べてないというと、疑い深い目で見てじゃいいやと言われた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This is a clean well run hotel which if you want somewhere to stay is handy for the main rail station rooms are good decent size and they have a man who goes round checking for faults the breakfast bar is not very good typical continental breakfast all cheese and ham and poor bread can I please have a proper breakfast one day but you can always eat out a hotel bar would be a good ideas they have a vending machine that sells beer and the like ,don't touch the bottled water in your room costs 4 euros and the tap water is just as good bit of a strange layout and you could have trouble due to some steps all in all stayed in far worse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
清潔な部屋で従業員の方々も優しい人たちでした。私の泊まった部屋だけかもしれませんが少しwifiが弱いなと感じました。でも快適に過ごせたのでまた次の機会があれば利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: zentral Hauptbahnhof
sehr zentral, Betten in Ordnung, alles unkompliziert
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nah am Bahnhof, ziemlich Zentrale lage

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Was geschäftlich in Düsseldorf. Bin am abend angekommen und am Nächten tag abgereist. Mehr gibt es da nicht zu erzählen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location. Great restaurant next door. Very good value. Pleasant hotel.
Cons: Nothing for the price.
Location: It is over the road from the red-light district if that floats your boat.
Stayed here for a night on business with two other colleagues. Booked this hotel for its convenience, being a short walk to the train station in Dusseldorf from which it is easy to get to Cologne and the airport at Dusseldorf. The hotel is very good value and remarkably inexpensive, the staff very helpful, gladly printing off our boarding passes. We were all happy with our rooms which were not 5-star standard but this is not a 5-star hotel with 5-star prices. No TV or mini bar but I wasn't there to have drinks in my room and watch tv. The Italian restaurant (right outside the hotel door) a couple of doors down was incredible - very good food at very low prices. All in, highly recommended for a good-value hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

中央駅から近いホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: 中央駅に近いとこ。チェックインの英語が丁寧だったとこ。
Cons: ホテル造り自体が良くない気がする。鍵も開けやすい鍵に変えてほしい。
Location: 周りにはレストランがたくさんあるので食事場所には困らない。後は、中央駅しかない。
中央駅に近くて立地は良かったです。ただ、入り口が解りにくいし、建物自体が古いから綺麗なイメージは持てないほてるでした。