Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by tom

Clean yes parking was tight when fully booked

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was fabulous good hotel staff happy with what I got only the duvet was tiny but room was warm though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for an overnight stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Room had a rather musty smell
Location: Car is a requirement - a bit remote
Pleasant hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.fair value for money but location a bit remote from Ratings ( and Dusseldorf 15 km)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel ...... rooms could be bigger.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for somebody who is working all day and uses the hotel just for sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hidden gem!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value hotel, very modern with friendly staff. Good value continental breakfast (extra $) but very yummy. Excellent TV and channel selection. I would stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Not for people with public transport.

Good hotel but out of town.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but public transport not sufficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for Concert in Oberhausen

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Konig Pilsener arena
Location: Centro mall 15 minutes away.
Was attending a concert at the Konig Pilsener arena and this hotel proved to be an excellent place to spend the night. 15 minutes from the area, convenient to the autobahn; Rooms are a little on the small side, however they are well appointed and clean. Hotel staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Rafael from São Paulo

Really OK

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was really worth the price. Good bed and sheets, free parking lot... I just felt the bathroom a bit too small. But I would recommend it anyway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure you can check-in

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I can only rate the hotel on customer service - and that was terrible! We arrived to check-in just after midnight, and at this time you need to use the express check-in machine which is located outside the building. However there was a fault with the card reader so it wouldn't dispense our room key. The only worker on site spoke no English (although understandable as we were in Germany) but refused to let us in! We were then searching for another hotel to stay in. No apologies from the hotel but a refund from hotels.com which is ok.