Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Good location, just ten minutes by car to center of the city. Parking is available for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire, UK

Great location and facilities

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Went for this hotel for being near(ish) Altstadt, transport links (u-bahn), and right side of the city for the airport. Was very happy with all aspects, including quality of the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Erich Bänziger, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, thank you very much for your review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay in all areas. Hope to see you again. Kind regards Erich Bänziger, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Schönes Zimmer mit sehr gutem Service, leider sind das Frühstück und das Parken meiner Meinung nach völlig überteuert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden W.

Super Hotel sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Wir waren (leider) nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Es ist sehr zu empfehlen. Das Zimmer war tipptopp sauber und schön. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig und zentral. S Bahn Haltestelle fast vor der Haustür und in wenigen Minuten ist man in der Altstadt oder am HBF. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Jens Lindner, Hotel Management
Liebe(r) DaNa, vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns! Viele Grüße Jens Lindner; Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Sehr angenehmes Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden! Wir kommen gerne wieder
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Erich Bänziger, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für einen Bewertung genommen haben. Es freut mich, dass Sie rundum zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Viele Grüße Erich Bänziger, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greene

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nahe der Alltstadt
Ich brauchte ein Hotel für den Japantag habe mich also erkundig was es so in der Nähe gibt und habe mir bei diesen Hotel dann ein Zimmer mit nen Kumpel geteilt. Das Hotel ist fast diereckt an einer Ubahn Stattion so mit brauchten wir nur einmal kurz einchecken und schon gings Los.Diese Hotel ist auch für die keine Kreditkarte anbieten da man hier auch mit Paypal bezahlen konnte.Alles in allen war ich sehr zufrieden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Jens Lindner, Hotel Management
Lieber Jan-Niklas, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Ich hoffe, Sie hatten einen wunderbaren Japantag in Düsseldorf. Bis nächstes Jahr, viele Grüße Jens Lindner, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron from Germany

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was disappointed at first because the only reason we booked this hotel was for the pool and spa and when we checked in we were told they were both closed. The hotel made up for it by providing free breakfast and free parking! Wish we would have known ahead of time it was closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by RadissonBlu, Hotel Management
Dear Aaron, thank you for your review. I am sorry that you could not use our Wellness Area. Whenever possible we would inform guests before such an event, unfortunately this is not possible in all cases. I am glad that you had a good stay nevertheless and that we could make up for the inconvenience. Kind regards Jens Lindner, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barry from Fort Myers, Florida

The perfect place to stop!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped for the night to catch a plane for Florida. Had done this three years ago. Hotel seemed even better than we remembered. Dining room food and service was excellent. Enjoye walking around the neighborhood - very quiet. Found a nice pasta, pizza, cafe to sit at and enjoy a glass of wine. It is a must stay place for us when traveling in Europe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by RadissonBlu, Hotel Management
Dear Barry, great review, thank you very much. We love to be your "must stay place" and we are looking forward to have you back with us. Kind regards Jens Lindner, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M. Junaid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels