Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Needed a place to stay before our flight

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport, clean rooms, affordable.
Cons: The pillow was astonishingly inadequate.
Location: The location was close to the airport. We had to drive about 20 minutes to get to the downtown area where all the shopping and eating is located.
We needed a place to stay before our flight the next day and this place was affordable and clean. More of a business type atmosphere than vacation place. The drive to the airport the next day was very short.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and well regarded

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but...

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The one drawback is lack of air conditioning! Fix that and I'd give it a higher rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice hotel and clean, a little out of the way as far as the city goes but got the bus to the Airport and train in central station. Get the Düsseldorf Card for unlimited travel on train or bus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael from Basingstoke

Disappointing

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in room 152 which was right above bar and restaurant entrance with outside seating. Could hear every word and clatter of every case being rolled into reception, even with window closed. With window open constant smoke came into the room and it was 32c! No air con I paid for internet and was doled out one card for one machine every 24 hours and was told if I want another I must pay. The internet turned off after about 30 mins and had to re-register very annoying. When are hotels going to realise internet is as essential as electricity when travelling? One man on reception was quite surly and did not want to be there! I checked out at 6.00am and had to wait about 10 minutes for someone to come to pay. Not even remotely a 4 star
5 out of 5
by Ohemaa-Esther from Coventry city ,UK

Beautiful place.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful, lovely ,peaceful ,comfort ,quiet and relax just the way I wanted my holiday should be.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOTTI S.

our 8th anniversary

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Ebookers
well I am not happy with room bec of there is no air condition and there was fly too manys. there is no offer tea or coffee at room nothing. I been asked reception for our special 8th anniversary but there is nothing. waste time true
3 out of 5
by Florence from singapore

An average hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Just right!
5 out of 5
by Jagdies from Uk

Relaxa visit by jagdies

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The people in the reception stephan was really helpful and good I would recommend anybody you want to visit Düsseldorf should stay with these guys Hotel can do bit on breakfast it is little bit expensive