Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nice hotel, close to the airport, clean. You have to pay for wi-fi.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Utterly Disgusted !

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Do not be misleaded by Expedia ! No leisure facilities are available as there is refurbishment work taking place for which was the sole reason of our booking. Terrible...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and high professionalism of the staff.Great breakfast buffet.Well preserved parking garage.
Cons: Bellman service needs improvement.
Location: Close to the airport. A short drive to the Rhein River.Downtown,particularly to the "old inner city" was about half an hour drive.Easy access to the A
The reception was great.The staff at the reception desk was exceptionally friendly and highly professional. The restaurant was clean and food was freshly prepared and abundant at the breakfast buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cash deposit no return

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
don't give them deposit you would never see them back again! they don't give receipt for cash deposit, if you checked out they'd tell you we don't have a deposit. old building they need to renew it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Style over substance, disappointing

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here before, however the last time there was a pool. Since then the pool has been renovated into a gym, which was of no use to ourselves. As before the cost of dining at the Hotel is too much, especially with an Italian just around the corner that's tasty and reasonable. NO WI-FI, which in this day and age and the prices they charge is utterly ridiculous. Would've cost €12 if we paid for it. Decent location as a short tram ride to the city centre and a gas station across the street. But without the pool our stay was hardly worth it on this occasion. A suggestion would be to spend less on having staff look good and expensive dining and provide customers with facilities that they will actually use (and free wi-fi). Also , our first night was disrupted as the hotel had some kind of party until 3am in the lobby just below our 1st floor room.
4 out of 5
by Zuhair Khalil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels