Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Cons: lärmschutz, fenster richtig verschließbar machen
bei später anreise rufnummer parat haben um rein zu kommen. parkplatzknappheit, gebührenpflichtig oder bis neun uhr auf der straße
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Rooms small and uncomfortable, very expensive for what was offered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

sehr einfaches Hotel und dann auch nicht gut!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: gar nichts
Cons: alles
Das Hotel hat eine aktive Baustelle direkt vor meinem Zimmer gehabt. Es roch überall nach Schimmel, die Betten waren durchgelegen ... Eines der schlechtesten Hotels, welches ich kenne!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JACQUES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paar dagen ertussen uit.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Hotel lekker dicht bij het centrum. Prijs kwaliteit verhouding uitstekend. Slapen, ontbijten en verder de hele dag op pad. Meer heb je niet nodig in deze.
1 out of 5
by Guido from New York

The worst hotel I have been in a long time!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay has been a disaster since the beginning, the door lock only automatically and not with a key, so after you close the door you have to wait a minute next to the door for the lock to kick in. The bathroom is in a shameful conditions, no hot water in the morning but only in the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel should not be on Expedia.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Cold shower two mornings in row. Uncomfortable, saggy bed. There's nothing to like about this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
良かったです また来たいと思います。 みなさん利用してみてください、 デュッセルドルフは日本人街でもあるので居心地も良いです。ホテルの場所も駅から近くわかりやすいのでいいと思います。