Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi design hotel met ruime kamers

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Mooie grote kamers voor een prima prijs. Heerlijk bed en de ligging is perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Close Location to Königsallee

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms and the nice staff
Cons: New air-con units that were silent and no room air fresheners!
Location: Excellent connection to all transport and easy to reach Konigsallee or Altstadt by foot
Warm welcome from staff. Air conditioning unit old and rattled, also leaked a lot of water. Bathroom spacious and modern. Rooms are very very big and big king size beds. A little noisy - location right on busy thoroughfare to main station. Good transport connections via foot or tram. Breakfast selection vast and interesting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great Option

Posted Jul 18, 2016
One night in Dusseldorf and I'm glad I found this place. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating with late check out and luggage storage. The room was modern, very clean, spacious and mine had a shared patio for three rooms off the backside of the hotel. Bed was great. The only downside to this property is common area noise is audible but not terrible. Location was a very short walk to Ko street and the old city center. Would definitely stay here again. Wifi was solid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank from Zürich

Boutique Hotel mit viel Flair

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Alles sehr gelungen. Vielen Dank!
4 out of 5
by Peter from Zürich

Stylisches Hotel für Schlanke

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel kann gut zu Fuss vom Bahnhof erreicht werden. Ein älteres Gebäude an grösserer Strasse, aber sehr stylisch modernisiert und mit guten Schallschutzfenstern. Die Zimmer sind individuell und modern. Für nicht mehr ganz Junge oder Schlanke ist einiges etwas unpraktisch. So benötigt man gewisse akrobatische Fähigkeiten, um in die sehr kleine Dusche zu gelangen. auch sonst ist das Bad sehr eng. Das Bett war hervorragend.
4 out of 5
by Ivar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and first class comfort

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
I loved the location and value of the hotel. It is close to the Rhine, Old City, shopping, Museums and dining. Best about the hotel is that the facilities are first class. Bed was amazingly comfortable, bathroom details and shower were excellent. Little touches from an ironing board, iPhone music player, mini-bar, etc. made for a comfortable stay. If you are driving, call the front desk and get directions in advance for parking. It was the only complicated element of my stay. Otherwise, 5- EXCELLENT!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your detailed review. The feedback is very important so we can improve our service continuously. We would be happy to welcome you again in our house soon. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close, perhaps too close...

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: The staff, very friendly :)
Cons: I guess triple glazing and a lift to the top floor
Location: Ample shops, cannot fault it's location
Not so much me, if you're a light sleeper (like my wife) despite being on the top floor (4th) the locals tend to use the road as a "Drag race" and think nothing about honking their horns.... at 3am! BTW.. The lift only goes to the 3rd so those with dodgy pins (legs) beware.