Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No esta en el aeropuerto

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Shuttle bus
El taxi desde el aeropuerto son 21 euros por 5 minutos de trayecto. El hotel da un voucher de 15 euros para regresar en taxi al aeropuerto. Es decir que si se viene sin coche, al precio de la habitacion hay que sumer 36 euros. Sorprende que un hotel de 4 estrellas no disponga de shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good hotel, but fees are ridiculous

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Pillows with some stuffing inside, no more surcharges for parking and reduce the ridiculous restaurant charges
Location: Within driving distance of the airport, but it is in an industrial area
I first went to this hotel around 1.5 years ago. Then, it was awesome. There was free parking and the staff was very helpful. Now? There is a 9 Euro surcharge for parking in the middle of an industrial area of the city and, for the first time, I stopped in the restaurant. They are charging 6 Euro for a Weissen beer!!!!! Unbelievable. My one complaint from the beginning was that the pillows were just cloth and nothing was inside. That has also not changed. There have to be other hotels in the area. I will start checking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a night before a flight

Posted Jun 19, 2016
If I remember correctly, the Expedia web site stated that self-parking is free. The hotel charged EU9 and parking on the street is not possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in diesem Hotel, der Empfang an der Rezeption von Herrn Urdenbach, war sehr unfreundlich unpersönlich, und respektlos uns wurden nicht gezeigt, wie wir unser Zimmer finden, deshalb mit dem Fahrstuhl zweimal falschgefahren. Aber wir glauben, dass war nur der Rezeptionist, wenn wir wüssten, dass der Herr immer Dienst hat, würden wir dieses Hotel nicht nochmal aufsuchen. Die Zimmer waren sehr gut, sauber, gut eingerichtet und sehr ruhig. Das Frühstück steht in keiner Relation zum Preis ( 18 € ), eher dürftig. Das Personal im Restaurant sehr freundlich und aufmerksam.
4 out of 5
by Luk from Varsenare

Prima verzorgd hotel in (bedrijfs)omgeving

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijke bediening. Volwaardig ontbijtbuffet en vlotte bereidheid om uitzonderlijk ontbijt te voorzien om 6u nav deelname aan marathon. Prima kamer en bed, enkel dekbedovertrek wat te kort. Parkeren mag niet in de straten tussen 2u - 4u 's nachts, maar op 500 m kan je zonder problemen auto gratis kwijt. 100 MB internet per dag gratis per dag (goede WIFI verbinding). Extra budget kost 1 eur per uur.
5 out of 5
by Chiara from Roma

Ok ;)

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very good It's better if you have the car. Sauna, gym. Parking not so expensive for one night. Very good room, big.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel in der Nähe des Airports

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Früheres Einchecken war möglich
Cons: nein
Location: gute öffentliche Anbindung Richtung Düsseldorfer Innenstadt. Mc Donalds, Burger King und Subway in Gehdistanz. Andere Lokale eher nicht.
Das Hotel (dürfte recht neu gebaut sein) liegt nahe des Airports, sehr schöne Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Location: Eine Busverbindung wäre super
Die Anbindung ist nicht gut, leider geht ohne Taxi nicht viel. Das Abendessen hat keine große Auswahl und ist für Hauptgericht plus Salat und 1 Getränk für 29,00€ zu teuer. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und Sauber. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Adelsperger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
공항에서 가까운것이 최대 장점.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IBIZA

Posted Jan 31, 2016
OK when visiting MESSE DUSSELDORF. The restaurant was a very nice surprise.