Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel for quick access to airport

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We had the family room which was perfect for us 4. Nice bathroom. Loads of space. Nice lounge and very comfortable sofas bed for the kids. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels we ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel...!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a perfect stay. Very kind and professional staff. Very nice food. I recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very nice hotel but out of nowhere

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Hotel is very nice, rooms are large, views are nice depending on the side of the building you're on. Very nice sauna and spa area with many gym machines. The restaurant has nice options and a very nice buffet. It's closer to the airport than downtown Dusseldorf (10 min and 15 euro by taxi), but there is nothing around the hotel. It's all industrial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Wonderful nice place and quite staff so friendly warm welcoming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent superb hotel !!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good staff, very clean hotel. I always stay here even if my business meetings are far from the hotel. It just makes me comfortable and relaxed to stay at this hotel despite the distance to meet meetings.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel!! It's excellent. The only point was when I checked out at the reception desk, The lady showed me her long face for no reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers fL

Far from the airport.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
hotel itself its nice. For the reason I booked it was not a convenient location. I had to pay 20 euro for the taxi ride. If your intention is to stay for transit like myself its inconvenient one.