Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerfield, FL

Great proximity to the airport.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was only in town for one night. The hotel was very conveniently located near the airport. The staff spoke English, which is always helpful. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. Recommend.
4 out of 5
by leonard

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
interesting
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Hotel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was really good but if they are gonna class themselves as an Airport hotel they should run a shuttle service too and thru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bath

Does the job

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel itself did the job it advertised. It was a comfy, clean hotel with friendly staff. Good for sleeping. Few issues involve having to pay for the WiFi, it not having a pool, very creaky beds and when I went into the dining room for dinner, they had no food available as they were focused on a buffet. The location is a little far out but it's open 24/7 and you can come and go as you please. If they sorted out those few issues, it would be an even better hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dusselldorf

No kettle in rooms, no unlimited wifi

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Ebookers
A kettle for s cup of hot drink is not too much to offer customers. Paid £98 a day for a room but had to pay extra €5 a day for unlimited wifi.
3 out of 5
by Bruno

One night stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a friendly staff and good location close to the airport. However, the free wifi is limited and have a poor signal. The hotel charges for more wifi connection which I think it was very mean and cheap from them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You pay for wifi

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
You nerd to pay for wifi and parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WILLING TO STAY AGAIN

Posted Dec 6, 2016
WASN'T PLEASURE TO STAY. NOT TOO BAD BUT NOT GOOD.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrendous !

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
No where near to airport & €25 in a cab. Checked in/out by ignorant unfriendly staff without even asking about my stay. Room was freezing cold with draft from window. An open planned room which meant not even a separation from bathroom at all, yup, no door or privacy. Hard uncomfortable bed, that despite a double, only a single very thing duvet & one hard uncomfortable pillow. This is a terrible hotel & I will avoid from booking this hotel & in fact, from my experience, I will also avoid the Tryp group completely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay and the staff were very friendly. I would visit again.