Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portsmouth

first class hotel for business

Posted Aug 7, 2017
a three day stay for work, all was as expected from the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by van der Valk Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay in our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again, soon. Best regards, your van der Valk Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice and quiet!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, nice restaurant, beatiful loby, free wi-fi and free parking
Cons: The shower floor too dangerous, too sleeperi when wet.
Location: There is not to much nearby, you would need a car if you want to go out to eat or do a little shopping.
Excellent Hotel and very good price. The lobby was perfect for me with several fire places and confortable shairs just to seat and enjoy a glass of wine after a long walk around town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by your van der Valk Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay at our Hotel. We are happy that you have had a pleasant stay and thank you also for your honest critique. This allows us to see our service from your Point of view, in order to improve our performance on a daily basis. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Fantastic Hotel! Super Modern Luxurious and very comfortable large rooms at reasonable price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Free parking, very comfortable and quiet
Cons: Add room service
Location: Dusseldorf airport nearby
Very comfortable stay, quiet room and free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mohamad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent all round :)
5 out of 5
by cornelia

Best Hotel I have seen for a long time (and I see

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel, very contemporary, unbelievable fast service and excellent organic food! Breakfast was also great: everything what you can imagine! Very fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel for quick access to airport

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We had the family room which was perfect for us 4. Nice bathroom. Loads of space. Nice lounge and very comfortable sofas bed for the kids. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Not your typical airport hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Quick stay before an early flight but I wish I could've stayed longer. Stunning sleek hotel with spacious guest rooms.