Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Samantha

Great budget hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our 2 nights in this hotel were satisfsctory. Nothing spectacular, nothing bad- service was friendly and welcoming. If you are checking in late I would call first- there is a period of time where there isn't a front desk person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the Messe Dusseldorf

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Germany for an event at the Messe in Dusseldorf and the Ferrotel Duisburg is about a 30 minute direct tram ride. The breakfast was great, good selection, good coffee and the staff was very nice and helpful. Basic room and functioned well. Restaurants are about a 7-10 minute walk to center of Duisburg and there are several grouped together. There is also one close to the hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Marco

Fijn hotel, goed ontbijt

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Goed hotel, netjes, aardig personeel en goed ontbijt. Het enige wat ik miste was een resraurant in het hotel, maar in de buurt zitten meer dan genoeg eetmogelijkheden. Op de vierde etage érg warm, er is geen airco beschikbaar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Innenstadthotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Das Personal, das stets hilfsbereit war und ist
Location: Da es sich in der Innenstadt befindet kann man alle wichtigen Dinge auch zu Fuß unternehmen
- Leider war kein Aufzug vorhanden, so dass man alles in den 2. Stock tragen musste - das Frühstück mit 7,00 € / Person und Tag ist zu teuer - bedingt durch die direkte Nähe einer Hauptstraße ist es eigentlich die ganze Zeit laut, wenn man das Fenster kippt - keine Klimaanlage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: ich finde diese Bewertung sehr bedrängend
ich war sehr zufrieden xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es ist ein sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Die Dusche, das geräumige Bad und das freundliche und zuvorkommende Personal
Cons: Nichts
Location: In der Nähe des Theaters am Marientor
Ich habe mich wohlgefühlt im Hotel, das Personal war freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.Das Zimmer hat mir sehr gut gefallen, im Bett habe ich sehr gut geschlafen und das Bad war sehr geräumig, hatte viel Ablageflächen und die Dusche war sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bien j'etais en visite d'affaires pas en tourisme l'ensemble est coorrecte l'hotel est accessible par rapport à mon lieu de travail