Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John from USA

We Would Stay Again

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just a two day getaway. The young man at reception was very helpful with directions to the Canadian War Cemetery we wanted to visit. We had a wonderful dinner in the restaurant after our excursion. The clerk saw us puzzling over the menu in Dutch and kindly offered us a menu in English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Suitable stay.
5 out of 5
by Amit from Eshtaol ,Israel

Good choice of three stars hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We looked for an hotel near Kroller Muller museum. The hotel was just perfect! Convenient, clean, good meal in the evening and reach breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and nicely appointed. Front desk staff very helpful in arranging an after hours key pickup. Hotel is in the middle of an industrial area, but perfect for my needs of an overnight stop in between two long drives. Breakfast was simple but good quality.
3 out of 5
by Gliese from New Zealand

Good value around Arnhem

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was not easy to find being at eth back of A MacDonald's. The hotel is good value. I wanted a one night stay in the area at it was good for that. The lighting could be improved as I found that hotel somewhat gloomy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad if you have a car and don't plan to drink.

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
It's far even from the closest train station. Taxis into town cost about 25 euro for only a 7km ride. You have to drive through a McDonalds to get to the hotel, which is kind of bizarre. Otherwise, it's ok. Was very affordable when I stayed there.
4 out of 5
by Gordon

Great People

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
Front desk was very helpful room clean would stay again .Have to cut thru McDonalds parking lot to hotel short drive to Arnhem, great rate .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, rooms and service!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Trevligt hotell

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra och prisvärt hotell där jag kommer att bo igen om jag är i området!