Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Close to Washington Dulles. Wanted to see Udvar-Hazy museum the next day (which was excellent BTW!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean and super Friendly

Posted Sep 22, 2017
On our first day we ended up at another hotel by mistake and they promptly send the shuttle to pick us up- upon arrival we noticed rooms super clean, fresh and we were greeted by very friendly stafff. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte, FL

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice and clean for the LOCATION and distance to DC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to may things

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice staff and comfortable room. 5 minute drive to the Metro if you want to go to DC and lots of food options close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Dulles Airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, beds comfy.
Cons: shower poor pressure, sink didn't drain right. No microwave.
Location: There was a shopping plaza next door with 7-11, restaurants, etc. Also one across the street. Geo Mason Univ. is pretty close. Dulles is close.
I was in the area to pick up someone from Dulles at 7:10 at night. Checked in, took the shuttle to the airport, no real wait. They came pretty quickly when we called for pick up after the flight had arrived as well. Pretty big room, 4 of us in there comfortably visiting until bedtime. Breakfast was much more that expected, had hard boiled eggs, scrambled, both greek and regular yogurt, granola, fruits, cereals, breads, waffles,etc! No problems at any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Very short stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017
We were only at the hotel for a brief overnight stay, so I can only comment from our seven hours there. We were picked up at the airport, and the hotel stayed in communication with us as to when the van would arrive. We checked in around 10 p.m. and were thankful that it was quick and efficient, and very friendly. We took a 5:00 a.m. shuttle to the airport, again with an efficient and friendly staff member. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The beds and pillows were comfortable, the room was very clean, and the bathroom had a good shower/tub, and a few amenities. My only issue would be how loud the a/c unit was, but it did keep the room comfortably cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Short stay but was close to the airport, so it was perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Good place to stay and cheaper than local options, but not a big drop in quality.
3 out of 5
by Franklin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels