Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Not much to right about. An old and ready for upgrade place. It was clean, but rather drab and depressing. The staff were kind and caring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Hotel was good

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hotel was fine! The bed and pillows were actually comfortable. The breakfast could’ve been a little better but it wasn’t too bad. The problem I encountered was extending my room one more night. I called the front desk around 9:00am and they said it was ok. Then about 1:00pm they wanted to kick me out because the front desk person screwed up. He extended my stay without checking first. Apparently, they were sold out and he shouldn’t have extended my stay. That’s fine but the manager and the cleaning person were very rude and unprofessional about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Nice hotel close to airport. Relatively close to selection of restaurants. Provides shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very nice stay, we always stay at this hotel in all of our travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, NJ

Nice hotel, clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hotel is nice, clean, located close to shops. There's a gas station across the street with a convenience shop that's open 24-hrs and a fast food restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, NJ

Excellent service, clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hotel is nice, clean, located close to shops. There's a gas station across the street with a convenience shop that's open 24-hrs and a fast food restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgina

$62 a night

Posted Sep 5, 2017
For a studio king suit it was 62 a night decent size room for the price. Book 2 nights save 15% even better deal. 2 nights was $150 cant beat it., especially if your a travler needing a decent place to stay from.dullas airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Simons Island, GA

Country Inn Suites at Dulles International

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Enjoyable and pleasant. Staff very accomodating and pleasant. Hotel clean. Breakfasts good. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel is very nice and near from dulles Airport