Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, Va.

Stayed twice now and very nice.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: Air conditioner was very loud needs to be updated.
Location: Convenient to get to Bristow for concerts, Restaurants nearby.
Stayed twice now and very nice. Clean quiet and kept up. Breakfast was cooked as request and great start to day. Close to everything and not as busy in that area as other areas. Feels safe. Easy access from Highways. Shopping and food close by.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Comfortable and Clean Hotel with a Great Breakfast

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our family flew into Dulles and we stayed one night in preparation for a flight out of Dulles the following day. Although our incoming flight arrived into Dulles after 11 PM, we had no trouble getting a shuttle from the hotel to pick us up at the airport. Check-in was easy and the size and cleanliness of the room pleased us. The beds were very comfortable and we had a nice quiet sleep. Breakfast the next morning was included for us and was excellent: many choices from smoothies to eggs and pancakes that were fixed to order. Check-out was again easy and the hotel had its shuttle ready to take us to the airport to catch our outgoing flight. We can't speak as to the local area since we had a very short stay, but would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Juron

Lovely sofas and beds!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with this room. Loved the sofas in the bedrooms.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Late night free shuttle but call after midnight. Breakfast lady and front desk were awesome.
1 out of 5
by Zhongyuan

The breakfast lady is so mean!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
When my family booked this hotel, we were happy to know the breakfast is free. From all our previous hotel experience this means a good breakfast buffet. This time however turned out to be quite unexpected and unhappy: In the morning, when we went down to the lobby area, we did not see buffet setup but a short waiting line before a counter with a quite confusing menu/price board on the wall. When it was our turn, we politely asked the lady behind the counter whether the breakfast is free or not. The lady asked our room number and then told us the breakfast is included. I asked her if we could choose anything, she impatiently said "yes you can in the breakfast section", then asked us go out of the line before ordering. We obeyed and went to the end of waiting line. When it was our turn again, we asked for two items on the menu and received an impatient "no you can only choose one" from the lady. While we were a little hesitate which one to choose, the lady asked us go out of the line again so that she can help the next guest. We noticed her attitude became much welcoming apparently when the next guest showed to be paying-cash-for-breakfast... When it was our turn for the third time and we finally made our order, my wife tried to take a juice on the counter assumingly for our ordered kid meal, the lady almost shouted "no you can not take that one, you can only take the orange juice!"
4 out of 5
by Chong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Late arrival after 26 hours travel. Plan to sleep overnight 11pm and drive home in the morning. Card did not work on external door entry. At 11pm GRRRRRR. Staff very accommodating and friendly. overall a good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was worth every effort!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: The pool and jacuzzi.
Cons: Free breakfast and more supplies.
The hotel was very really clean and elegant. The room was perfect for my husband and me, we even enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels