Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place close to our NYEparty spot

Posted Jan 4, 2018
great stay, will definitely stay there again. that is all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

good

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Went to get a drink because the drink machines would not work. Went to the front desk in the early morning and the person working the front desk was sleep.. place was clean and suitable to a single nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very friendly staff and accomodating. Breakfast was good and server went out of their way to make sure we had everything we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Overall property & room appearance. Very reasonably priced
Short 12 minute drive to Tally Ho Theatre for Almost Queen Show
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The hotel has excellent shuttle service and very helpful staff. When I needed to visit the nearby hospital, they helped me contact it and brought me there with a shuttle. I would definitely recommend it to visitors for it's closeness to the airport and wonderful service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Very clean and comfortable checking person was not too friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Cons: Elevators needed maintenance.
Very nice hotel. Located in Sterling, Va with easy access to cities south, Leesburg, Ashburn, Manassas. Comfy beds, quiet nights and very good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I am always reluctant to complain about service because it does not tell you much about the facility itself. However I must make an exception. When I asked for my receipt at the check out my charges were for 3 nights even though I had stayed only for 1 night. When I asked the receptionist to correct her mistake she flatly refused and told me to call the management the following day. I told her I would not leave until I get the right receipt. Eventually the second (younger) receptionist intervened and I got the right amount on my receipt. It took me by surprise to encounter such unprofessional service at that class of a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Excellent customer service and the reception was very helpful and kind when I locked myself out of my room... twice. Literally all the staff was friendly. Great experience. Superb cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sterling , VA

Good service and friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was good overall. They just put me in a handicap room and I don’t know why. Beds are comfortable.