Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Arab Emirates

Specious room and separate setting area.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Specious room with separate setting area. Staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Embassy Suites Dulles

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Great staff - Shuttle driver Gary provided excellent customer service Shuttle drops customers off at certain locations within a 5 mile radius Swans!
Cons: Comfort of the beds
Location: Smithsonian Air & Space Museum Dulles Town Center
Great family getaway! Free breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, complimentary shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, MN

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Convenient to Dulles Airport for early morning flights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

This hotel had the best breakfast ever.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The breakfast staff especially The server Mrs Pilar and the cook Anita are very professional and extremely attentive. I have being using this hotel for the last couple of years and I always want to stay longer to use the pool and visit D.C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Seriously a five star hotel!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: The shuttle service from the airport was a little bit slow and it would have been great if the pool were open in the morning.
Location: Super close to the airport and also in walking distance from a grocery store/shopping complex.
I chose this hotel because it was close to where I needed to go and it was comparable in price to a Best Western, for example. From the moment I walked in I thought there must be a mistake. This hotel is beautiful! There is an amazing indoor courtyard with a water feature with the most amazing swans. That's right, swans! The interior design of the hotel is just amazing. The staff was great and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was in incredible spread with a custom omelette bar. There is a beautiful indoor pool. I just wish it had been open in the morning for a swim. I think it opened at like 3:00 or 4:00. Great gym. But the best, best part was my room. Again, I thought I must be in the wrong room. It was a suite-type of room with an entire separate living area up front. It was the nicest and cleanest room I have ever stayed in in this price range or above. I really can't say enough about it. And, again, the decor in the room was straight out of a magazine. But it was the little touches that really put it over the top like the creamers for the coffee instead of dried packets and the extra fluffy pillows. I could go on but that mostly covers it :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel was great! Very nice rooms and the staff was extremely friendly. Excellent breakfast. Exceptional service.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was awesome
4 out of 5
by Madan

Good value for Money!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel provides good value for money. However, the pickup and drop service within a 5 KM radius area of the hotel does not come up to the promise made. It is understandable as there is only one van assigned to this task. Given the traffic of customers at the hotel, at least two vehicles be commissioned for this purpose. Otherwise the customers like me who depend on this service get disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Stacie

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. People were great, hotel was so nice. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels