Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Nice little hotel near the airport. Convenient to visit the Smithsonian nearby. Asma at reception was extremely helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staf

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: STAFF
I was on a motorcycle trip from Florida, arrived around 10 am or so, rooms were not ready but they cleaned at least one room so we can put our gear and go to DC, staff at frontdesk offered breakfast and the lady cleaning our room were super friendly, they made a huge difference, great job and thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Rude front desk and manager

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The sheets in my room wasn't clean and when i asked for another room the front desk said no and was very rude and i also talked to the manager and she was being very rude too and refused to give me another room or a refund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great stay. Stayed for 3 nights. Desk staff was wonderful especially Hanna. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Inexpensive option if traveling to DC

Posted Oct 15, 2017
For the price there is nothing better, friendly staff willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Very clean and friendly. Great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Just a one night stay but very nice experience. Would stay there again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Good and comfort beside the airport and highways Fine for adults and kids , but the parking area is little bit small .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Clean convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was just what we were looking for, priced reasonable, clean and comfortable and good breakfast included Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Bilnita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice stay here. Room was newly renovated, very clean!! And the breakfast was great! Would definitely recommend!