Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge,Va

Perfection

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Staff, condition of the hotel and room, location and value for the money.
Cons: A back entrance. Maybe more parking. I came in late in the evening and all the parking in front was full. Had to walk around the building to get in.
Location: Great location. Near the intersection of Routes 28 and 50. Airport (Dulles) is near by and easy to get to. A shopping center and restaurants near by.
A friendly staff that made my check-in and visit a pleasure. I'm a low maintenance person so I don't like or need a lot of attention. The staff didn't bother me but was attentive and eager when I asked them for anything. The room was well furnished for its size. The last room I had with a competitor had too much furniture for the size of the room. I was surprised on how quiet the room was to aircraft noise from the airport. Pulling up to the hotel I was greet by a airline coming in low to landing over the hotel but can't remember hearing any during my visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Nice hotel for the price and location. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Nice little hotel near the airport. Convenient to visit the Smithsonian nearby. Asma at reception was extremely helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staf

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: STAFF
I was on a motorcycle trip from Florida, arrived around 10 am or so, rooms were not ready but they cleaned at least one room so we can put our gear and go to DC, staff at frontdesk offered breakfast and the lady cleaning our room were super friendly, they made a huge difference, great job and thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Rude front desk and manager

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The sheets in my room wasn't clean and when i asked for another room the front desk said no and was very rude and i also talked to the manager and she was being very rude too and refused to give me another room or a refund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great stay. Stayed for 3 nights. Desk staff was wonderful especially Hanna. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Inexpensive option if traveling to DC

Posted Oct 15, 2017
For the price there is nothing better, friendly staff willing to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Very clean and friendly. Great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Just a one night stay but very nice experience. Would stay there again for sure