Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice, Very Clean

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Enjoy The Stay . I Plan be back . Hotel is Closed to Many facilities like Supermarket and plenty Stores . Staff is very Friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It's great to know you have a wonderful stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites, Herndon. As a valued customer, we appreciate your business and look forward to your return in the near future. Best Regards, Ken Abrom General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Great stay!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet,Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Kimberly, Thank you for the 5 star rating you gave the Fairfield Inn & Suites on Hotels.com. My team and I are glad to know you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed the great service and product we proudly provide to our guests. We look forward to your return in the near future. Best Regards, Ken Abrom, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Kind staff and clean room. I was satisfied with staying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Megan, Thank you for the 5 star rating you gave the Fairfield Inn & Suites. My team and I are glad to know you had a wonderful stay with us, and enjoyed the great service and product we proudly provide to our guests. We look forward to your return in the near future. Your in hospitality, Ken Abrom, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael

A nice place to stay for a night or 2.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for those who are flying out of Dulles. It was quiet and the room was very spacious. The price was great also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Michael, Thank you for your feedback. Glad you had an opportunity to stay with us and experience the excellence service provided by our team. We look forward to your return in the near future. Best Regards, Ken Abrom, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and facility.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Room, staff.
Cons: Sound proofing.
Location: Excellent location. Restaurants and shopping across the street and next door.
Would have given it a straight excellent rating except for noise mostly from the outside. An odd numbered room should put you on the quieter side of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I am glad to hear you had a wonderful stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your newly renovated room and our hardworking staff. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we will look into the sound proofing issues you experienced. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return in the near future. Yours in Hospitality, Ken Abrom, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
A place where you would like to stay. Clean, comfortable and affordable. However during my recent check in, around 10:00pm, June 9th, the staff at the reception was not as good as my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your comments on your stay with us. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you on your visit to Virginia. I apologize for the staff attitude during check-in. We will share your feedback with our team to better serve future guests. Veronica Marcus AGM