Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Enjoyed my experience, great deal, clean place with good amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon! - Nick Shrestha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marlane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal canada

Great stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: must have a shuttle to nearest metro station
It has big room , good staff better breakfast , large surrounding , shopping etc , beds are comfortable . it is one of my best experiences
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you Zafar, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sure the extension of the Silver line to the Dulles Airport will give all our guests an easy access to a metro. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Hope to see you soon! - Nick Shrestha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Nice hotel very quiet place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent breakfast, coffee is very good all day long
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzette

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Only issue was how crowded it was at breakfast as well as in the pool area. Pool was packed at all hours of the day and evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Hi Suzette, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. So sorry to know about your experience at the pool and the breakfast. I can understand the inconvenience. But I'm very happy to know that you were still able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you soon. - Nick Shrestha GM
4 out of 5
by ANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RAJIV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels