Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This was a very nice hotel, and the location was great for our trip. It is, however, a bit hard to find in the dark using GPS directions. The group of young soccer players sharing the facility posed some challenges for the staff, but it was handled well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA

Great experience Couldn't ask for more

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful facility, staff went overboard every day. Offering cookies late, we kiddingly mention milk and even though the kitchen was closed they got us milk!! Also offered to lead up to a gas station, since the directions we're quite complicated for those not familiar with the area. Staff always welcoming and offerings to go above and beyond. Pleasant stay. Only thing I would have liked is also a shuttle to Meto stn. Would have saved us a rental car, and driving in unfamiliar area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Janet, Thank you so much for the acknowledgement. My team will be very happy to read your comments, they're no doubt the best in the industry. Hope to see you soon. - Nick Shrestha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Enjoyed my experience, great deal, clean place with good amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon! - Nick Shrestha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal canada

Great stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: must have a shuttle to nearest metro station
It has big room , good staff better breakfast , large surrounding , shopping etc , beds are comfortable . it is one of my best experiences
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you Zafar, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sure the extension of the Silver line to the Dulles Airport will give all our guests an easy access to a metro. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Hope to see you soon! - Nick Shrestha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Nice hotel very quiet place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent breakfast, coffee is very good all day long
5 out of 5
by ANTHONY

cleanliness ,owesome hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT EXPERIENCE the location is great ,the food great,I loved the DAILY clean room ,sheets and towel policy without having to request it.That was a wow wow experience for me and my family .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your awesome review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Your review means a lot to my team and I will make sure I will pass it on to them. We hope to see you soon! - Nick Shrestha
4 out of 5
by Christopher J

Golf tournament

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything fine until. A large group of international teens. Had to get the front desk to get them quiet them down after 10pm all other guests were frustrated with them. They are supposed to rebate for 1 night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your candid response. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the group. We hosted 2017 Senior PGA Golf Rooms and I'm sure the hotel atmosphere was unlike other times. We are extremely sorry that we couldn't resolve the concern during your stay. Please call me at the hotel so I can resolve your billing concern. I hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again. - Nick Shrestha GM
5 out of 5
by Juan

Amazing! We loved it!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my wife love everything about it! The receptionist guy was amazing and super friendly. The hotel is super clean and the clean ladies and the breakfast staff were really nice people... and breakfast was delicious and they change it everyday. Staying at this hotel was amazing, we recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Hi Juan, Thank you for your amazing review, we loved having you guys as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. Couldn't have asked for a better review. Thank you for the acknowledgement! - Nick Shrestha GM
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Great value perfect stay! We will be back !

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The local area is very nice and the drive to the DC area is fairly easy 30-45 minutes! And this hotel is an excellent value for the area! breakfast was amazing, new bed clothes daily and staff was super friendly and helpful everyday and evening ! Only thing missing in my wife's words was a hot tub!!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels