Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near shopping. Fair price clean

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Clean comfy place at a fair price. Decent breakfast and welcome coffee in lobby
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the awesome review. I'm so happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Our breakfast has often been the highlight for most of our guests and we shall continue to improve. Thank you! - Nick Shrestha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This was a very nice hotel, and the location was great for our trip. It is, however, a bit hard to find in the dark using GPS directions. The group of young soccer players sharing the facility posed some challenges for the staff, but it was handled well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Shawn, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. So sorry about the directions, sometimes updating the GPS may resolve the problem you encountered. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon. - Nick Shrestha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA

Great experience Couldn't ask for more

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful facility, staff went overboard every day. Offering cookies late, we kiddingly mention milk and even though the kitchen was closed they got us milk!! Also offered to lead up to a gas station, since the directions we're quite complicated for those not familiar with the area. Staff always welcoming and offerings to go above and beyond. Pleasant stay. Only thing I would have liked is also a shuttle to Meto stn. Would have saved us a rental car, and driving in unfamiliar area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Janet, Thank you so much for the acknowledgement. My team will be very happy to read your comments, they're no doubt the best in the industry. Hope to see you soon. - Nick Shrestha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Enjoyed my experience, great deal, clean place with good amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon! - Nick Shrestha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal canada

Great stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: must have a shuttle to nearest metro station
It has big room , good staff better breakfast , large surrounding , shopping etc , beds are comfortable . it is one of my best experiences
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you Zafar, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sure the extension of the Silver line to the Dulles Airport will give all our guests an easy access to a metro. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Hope to see you soon! - Nick Shrestha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Nice hotel very quiet place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent breakfast, coffee is very good all day long
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzette

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Only issue was how crowded it was at breakfast as well as in the pool area. Pool was packed at all hours of the day and evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Hi Suzette, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. So sorry to know about your experience at the pool and the breakfast. I can understand the inconvenience. But I'm very happy to know that you were still able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you soon. - Nick Shrestha GM
4 out of 5
by ANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RAJIV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels