Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice+hotel+good+Staff%2C+clean+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
everythink+good+............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Good location. Good bkfst buffet. Extremely quite location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickory, NC

It's a Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly.
Pretty much your standard Hampton Inn. Breakfast was nicer than some others I've stayed at. The front desk staff was incredibly helpful. Herndon was a nice town. Hotel was right off the W&OD bike trail (I walked to Reston Town Center daily).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Suite had plenty of space for five people. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in the DC area

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff and very clean location
We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a great variety and the staff at the breakfast area were very friendle and kept everything stocked and clean. Will definitely stay there on our next DC trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good deal for Reston area

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Great room, good cost. Why pay twice the amount in the Reston Town Center...this one is a 5-minute drive away.
Location: Not much nearby, just one or two restaurants in walking distance. Convenient to highways and shopping.
The rooms are spacious and clean. Very quiet hotel. Breakfast which is included had a very good selection.
3 out of 5
by Joanne

Disappointed

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I rate service and welcome as very good; however, I booked this hotel because it did have a whirlpool hot tub since I have a repaired broken leg and drove a distance only to find that the hot tub was closed due to repair . Also mattress was not comfortable. So, my stay was not so great.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay in this hotel. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was great. We were only a ten minute drive from the metro, although the shuttle would have taken us there as well. Our original room was a little small for the 5 of us (my fault in booking, not the hotel) and they changed our room without hassle. Very happy with this hotel and would stay again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by ABDELFATTAH

Excellent staff( Front desk)

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Loved it!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. Brand new! Fantastic breakfast. Staff was so nice. Good location and parking. Very comfortable beds.