Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Siva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel for an overnight stay between flights

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: close to the airport, good shuttle service.
We only needed to stay at the hotel for one night before we went to our next travel destination. The hotel was a perfect stop to take a break and handle at least some of the jet lag. Friendly and attentive staff, excellent breakfast, clean and quiet room - we couldn't ask for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel. Loved the little convenience store and the breakfast was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast options
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Really prefer outside pool but the stay was in the right place. Very nice people working there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke Virginia

Hampton Inn Dulles

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect for our need to get to the airport quickly.
Location: The hotel was located conveniently near the airport. There were a number of local ethnic restaurants and shopping nearby.
This stay met our expected Hampton experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The hallway was quiet at night and the breakfast bar was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice stay close to Dulles airport. Clean room, nice wifi, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hampton inn is my family 1st choice for vacations. Hotel staff very nice. Good breakfast. Just like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we had a very nice stay. The beds were a bit on the firm side; however everything else was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017
Good Afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future Best Regards, Gina Assistant General Manager