Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not too happy

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Overpriced for what they offer. Room was ok but not too fancy, looked kinda outdated. Breakfast was too expensive.
3 out of 5
by Seth

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a really clean and quite comfortable, nice hotel, however, the jacuzzi room was not as pictured on the website. Disappointed that we were not given the room advertised when we booked. Otherwise, comfortable stay! Just disappointed that they did not give us the room we paid for as it was pictured.
4 out of 5
by jesse

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. Assumed a continental breakfast would be included, but could be purchased for 11.95 each. Kinda pricey. Otherwise, very nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean
5 out of 5
by Peder

Late arrival and minimal hazzle

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, friendly staff. Even the common area and restrooms were also properly kept.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay!!! Only downfall was rude and unsupervised kids in the pool. Need to have adult only hours.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was awesome, my kids enjoyed the stay. Only negative was my key card glitched a couple times. I will be staying here on my next visit.
4 out of 5
by latashia

Nice

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Only problem I had was sat morning housekeeping knocks on door at 9 ,when I have not got up yet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy aircondition unit

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Noisy shower and noisy air condition unit. The AC unit kept making noise all night and I hated using the shower because of the noise