Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: For a family mini reunion, the accommodations were excellent, and the staff exceptional.
Cons: Breakfast included with the room?
Location: This is on the outskirts of DC.
Stayed here last year for my aunts 99th birthday, and again this year for her 100th birthday. Both times, were excellent. The staff is exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It was just a one night stay, and I was greeted with a wonderful gentleman at the desk. My room was very comfortable and with the speedy check out, your on your way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean and easy to get to. Nice room.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very pleasant stay. Great room with in-room jacuzzi tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice room but no TV

Posted Dec 15, 2017
No power to the TV. Ugh.. It is always annoying when something in the room needs maintenance like a clogged sink, safe is locked, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
My friend and I just stayed here for one night but it was a pleasant stay and a very nice hotel. Our room was clean and large, and we were able to check in a bit early, which was helpful since we had a wedding to attend in the mid afternoon.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shaban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nelson

Bad shuttle markings

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very good One issue is van for shuttle needs to carry Hilton Garden Inn name where visible. Van passed us twice as it is marked A LOFT Driver only came out with cardboard sign on third pass
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed overnight after picking up family from Dulles airport; rooms were clean and comfortable and service was as expected, but one room had some issues with the cleanliness of the Keurig and the TV cables had been disconnected. TV issue was promptly dealt with by staff.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels