Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel, of course it is a Hilton

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very good stay Keep up the good work Great staff Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel. Nothing fancy.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This was an ok place to stay. Clean. Comfortable. And the guy who checked me in was very pleasant and professional. Overall the staff is very professional and pleasant. It's a bit far from everything in that you can't just walk to most places. However, it's near the toll road. The airport isn't as close as I thought but not too far. There were a few loud guests but not something the hotel can control and it wasn't out of control. I would probably stay here again if I needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean isle beach nc

Posted Sep 16, 2017
For such a large suite, step up on decor & furnishings. Felt very sterile especially with the double medal doors between living & bedroom area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Sodas were expired for a year on the vendors machine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beware Expedia listing

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Nice lobby with good lemonade.
Cons: Staff needs serious customer service training. Pool was quite cold and jacuzzi water was suspiciously dark.
Location: Very convenient and quiet.
I specifically selected this hotel on Expedia because they offered smoking rooms. As per Expedia instructions, I also sent 2 messages to the hotel in an attempt to confirm that my room would be a smoking one but received no response. On check in, I immediately called the desk, as I recognized the room was non-smoking and was imperiously informed that "this is a non-smoking property" and was offered only the option of immediate check-out! I asked to speak to the general manager and was transferred to the front desk manager, who offered no apology, only excuses and an offer to check out. He then offered me free breakfast for my 2 day stay. I asked to speak with the general manager and was informed that they were off until my check out day. I had to ASK for the acting manager. He, at least, was apologetic and offered me the same free breakfast. I requested to be moved to a first-floor room near an exit and was accommodated after a short wait. Enjoyed my breakfast each day, but guess what? I was BILLED for them!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Overall a good stay, but with an issue with cleaning the room and never got solved by the hotel staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: include complimentary breakfast
Location: close to family we were visiting
Wonderful, spacious room. We had a fantastic three day stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TV was not working 2 days on a row.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
TV didn't work 2 days, also asked for tea in the room not coffee that was not taken care of until the last day. Asked for shuttle to airport at 8:00 they thought it was for 8:30 so was late for the airport about 15 minutes which made me little late for my flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee, Ca

Excellent hotel close to the airport with shuttle.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Excellent hotel, very clean and comfortable. Shuttle service to and from the airport with friendly and prompt driver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017
We stayed at the hotel with two small children and the room was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful, the shuttle drivers were exceptional (used the service many, many times). We would certainly return to this hotel!