Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: Noise
Very nice hotel - would stay here again if needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Clean and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Bathroom doors made for a horrible layout for sharing room with others and trying to get ready in the morning...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Close to the airport, next to fast-food chains

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Conveniently located near the airport (around a 10min drive south). It's next to a McDonald's, Taco Bell, Wendy's, Burger King, etc. so it's convenient to go and grab something quick to eat. The area is quiet, but my issue was that I can hear car noise from the freeway! My room was on the 3rd floor, and I was using earplugs, but no success- I still heard cars driving by the entire night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful desk staff

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Mistakenly booked weekend stay as two separate reservations. Friday evening for twin beds (which I wanted), but Saturday evening as a King bed. Brought this mistake to the attention of the hotel staff, and they made accommodations for me to have twin beds both nights even though the Hotel was booked full. The room met my expectations. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel even if close to airport

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Good hotel. Nothing to complain about really except the double edge sword of having a lot of fast food restaurants right next door and the airport really close by. Could hear some noises a bit from late night drivethru and planes but not enough to be annoying. Good hotel in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice place fairly close to Dulles. We had a pleasant stay. Nice that it is close to the Air & Space Museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Clean, Friendly and Convenient

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice and helpful hotel staff!! The hotel was clean and neat from the lobby to my room! The restaurant staff was also very friendly and the food was great!! A convenient hotel for the Dulles Expo Center (a short walk across the parking lot) and just about 30 minutes to drive to Downtown DC! I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Mohebullah

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very good except breakfast I didn't like it :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Negative attitude towards hotels.com

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
They were kind of rude about me using hotels.com. They kept saying "oh you used a third party to book with us" etc. it was irritating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for work purposes...

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: layout of the room
Cons: Nicer sheets
Pleasant for the time spent...quiet. Good dining options