Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Donna

We will stay again

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. A+ for cleanliness. Good hot and cold breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2017
My wife and I stayed here one night on business to be near Herndon, Virginia. The lobby was welcoming and the room was very nice. Near the Dulles airport and highway but we heard nothing from outside. Absolutely peaceful. It would be comfortable for a few nights since it has a lovely kitchenette and table for two in our suite. We could put our feet up on the ottoman and relax, enjoy a little peace & quiet, The room was great. We prefer a firmer king sized mattress, but slept well. The rooms, shower & bath/sink were all very clean & modern. Great first impression and a great stay. Check in and out was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable for away from home stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Layout and location.
The room is nicely decorated and spacious. The kitchen is very convenient for a home cook meal! The staffs are friendly and accommodating. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Beautiful new hotel close to Dulles and DC

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We stayed one night with family. Loved the hotel, brand new, modern but cozy. Rooms are very confortable, clean and kitchen is complete. The staff is very helpful. Would come back if back in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Looks like my son got some bug/spider bites from sofa bed, and we are quite worried as all three bites have turned strange red colored dime size red skin. We are using Neosporin hoping it will control it and hope we don't have to take him to doctor. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay as is not so far from many places, about 30 minutes drive to Washington DC.
3 out of 5
by Joycy

Not satisfied

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Not satified. Bed is not properly make-comforter is inverted, one side of the sheet is hanging. supplies are not refilled. For hygiene purposes all soap should be disposed!!!! One soap at sink is placed back in the box! I don't use somebody's soap! That's cheap!!! You know that there are 3 adults, we cannot even make coffee, only one disposable cup. Also, I requested for 1st floor room for ease access to parking.. And it was not given to me. Our room is on the 7th floor and the last room in the hallway!!! Are you kidding me? And I don't think that hotel is full that day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Comfortable bed.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Did not like the fact that the AC unit is right in the bedroom and loud at night when trying to sleep. Also leaked after each cycle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
not a place for family. Definitely not kid friendly. Room was so dusty my baby got allergies. My elderly parents had tough time sleeping with old fashioned AC unit making buzzing sound all night. Never Homewood suites ever again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels