Ratings based on 2,296 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, great staff.
We frequently stay at Hyatt Place hotels and they are consistently great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value,

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Would appreciate a restaurant and room service. Otherwise, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Great location for defense contractors

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, suitable desk space, quiet
Cons: Hotel bar only served beer and wine, would appreciate a few choice liquors offered.
Location: Nothing within walking distance except the restaurant in the Sheraton. Close Uber or taxi to Democracy Drive restaurants.
This location is ideal for working with local defense contractors like Lockheed, Northrop, Paragon. It is close to the airport and easy to access. Uber drivers have no problem to find, and you are not far from Democracy Drive restaurants in Reston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel was extremely nice. A 15 minutes uber to the metro station for about $8. It was clean, and much more spacious than I was expecting. The hot breakfast wasn't the best, but it was free. I would stay there again if I'm ever in the area. The hotel staff was excellent. I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, IL

Nice hotel close to most things in area

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Great checkin, nice room, good breakfast. Quick to nearby transportation, affordable.
Location: Near Dulles and transportation corridors and only 10 minutes from any restaurant you could want to visit.
We were looking for a hotel somewhat close to Univ of Maryland to attend a football game, and this fit the bill. The experience of the hotel was great, nothing negative to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Vert confortable and nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Hotel roomm size was excellent and all staff members absolutely polite and helpful. Internet works great. Breakfast more than enough and varied. Perfect for families or business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapuds,Mi

Great breakfast and available shuttle

Posted Nov 8, 2017
I stayed for 5 nights and had a nice experience. Front desk wasn’t overly friendly, but everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manhattan, KS

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
No need to book in advance. You can book the day of check in and save $40.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The staff were excellent.
Cons: Expedia bookings should be in line with the hotel availability
Excellent Service Expedia booked a room with two queen beds but when we got to the hotel, they only had room with a king bed which was an inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond va

Close to airport

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Needed something closd to airport - it ws close. Staff disintrrrsted. We were processed accordingly. Noisey.