Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leechburg, PA

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent housekeeping staff!
Excellent staff, very helpful & friendly. Very good location in Northern Virginia, close to all major highways & metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Noise rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2017
You could hear everything they say in the adjacent room. We got a connecting room and the doors connecting the room do not have enough capacity to isolate the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Great staff and great location
Cons: The garage payment is very complicated, the guest would be allowed to pay upfront. I had to go back to the front desk to basically pay .
Location: shopping, food and other amenities
I really enjoyed the stay, I asked for the courtesy to allow me to check in a bit early because I had to participate in very important job interview and they allowed me to do so. The property is perfectly located and there are very good food options and walking around the area is very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Had a great time! The beds were extremely comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great hotel, superb location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Close to absolutely everything in Reston. Nice and quiet room, clean and a great gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Palm Beach, FL

GOOD LOCATION ESPECIALLY FOR BUSINESS

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: easy and comfortable.
Cons: evacuation fans in toilet. ours was totally ineffective.
Location: see note above
Location adjacent to Reston Town Center. Comfortable room. Pleasant staff. whatever you need is here or nearby. Expressways to Dulles Airport or to Washington DC close to hotel. Parking easy. Traffic heavy on expressways. GPS essential. Easypass very helpful. Hotel breakfast very ample buffet but pricey. The variety of restaurants in Town Center is in easy walking distance. Food above average. Prices fair. Tips all around town raise high expectation. Nothing else to say. Recommend the hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryan, TX

Great Location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Love the location and close by restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hialeah, FL

Nice hotel in a god place

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Excelente hotel, the rooms have a excellent comfort, clean and spacious. Excellent as a guest for conferences and events. Good staff and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Good location and clean rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Reasonable price for a good location and clean room. You could pay half but then have to drive everywhere. I like being able to walk to restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reston town center

Room need maintance & clean sheets & a good cleani

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Location & staff wonderful, the best!The manager called me and addressed all the issues. Great customer service!