Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

convenient!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Easy walking to shops, movie theater and restaurants .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco. CA

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Walking distance from a lot of restaurants
Cons: hot tub should be hot and available during regular daytime hours
Location: Lots of restaurants and some stores.
The hot tub was being cleaned when I went to use it on Sunday morning, and then when I went back to use it about 15 minutes later the chlorine was too much and caused me to cough a ton. It was also barely warm. I went back with two friends later in the day, and it was still barely lukewarm then as well. Really disappointing given it was the middle of winter and would have been a nice treat. Also, the bed was not that comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Beautiful. Great location close to Dulles airport

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Everything. Friendliness of staff, location,
Location: Close by to Dulles Airport. Free Airport transportation. Located next to Reston Town Center with many shops and restaurants. Panera located inside.
What a great experience. From the warm welcoming check in, to the convenience of being close to Dulles airport, free airport transportation and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Panera located inside hotel and many more places located within few minutes walking including right outside back entrance! Our kids loved the nice indoor pool and we love the cozy beds and view of ice skating rink! Welcome surprise and great prices. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Great locations with near by restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We always enjoy our visits to Nova at this hotel. Staff is great and it is so conveniennt to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great hotel in a great town center

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This is a beautiful and accomodating hotel in a great town setting! The staff is amazing. No complaints whatsoever .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Lovely hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Quiet and in the heart of town which makes for easy walking distance to downtown activities and events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leechburg, PA

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent housekeeping staff!
Excellent staff, very helpful & friendly. Very good location in Northern Virginia, close to all major highways & metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Noise rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2017
You could hear everything they say in the adjacent room. We got a connecting room and the doors connecting the room do not have enough capacity to isolate the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Great staff and great location
Cons: The garage payment is very complicated, the guest would be allowed to pay upfront. I had to go back to the front desk to basically pay .
Location: shopping, food and other amenities
I really enjoyed the stay, I asked for the courtesy to allow me to check in a bit early because I had to participate in very important job interview and they allowed me to do so. The property is perfectly located and there are very good food options and walking around the area is very nice