Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chantilly, VA

Nice!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Modern facilities, clean and well kept facility, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rocky moumt, nc

Nice location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Restaurant close by.
4 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
The overall stay was very nice. Breakfast was delicious. The only negative thing was the parking. Spaces very close together and not enough parking lot lighting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The worst--NO ROOM even with paid reservation.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We reserved our room, and paid for in-full, more than two weeks in advance of our arrival. We get there in early evening and are told "they were over-booked and had no room for us." The guy at the desk acknowledged that he could see the reservation and that we had paid $180, but there was no room. We ended up at a Comfort Inn 10 miles away. What the heck?
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Open up the breakfast area a little bit where the hot oatmeal was sitting on, move the whole showcase against the wall and you can add more tables.
Very pleased with the decor, location and hospitality of the staff. Very impressed with the breakfast choices you had but it was a little cramped, it was hard to move around but overall I was very with a brand like Marriott. I am a Marriott villa owner and so are my parents and we couldn't be more happier with you guys. Keep up the good work and I will definitely spread the word to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Nice hotel, convenient to all area things.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Accessibility.
Cons: Room furniture. The couch was uncomfortable and areading chair would be nice.
Location: Convenient to Dulles airport, Dulles Conference Center and the historical attractions in the area.
Nice room, good service convenient to Dulles airport, Dulles Conference Center and the historical attractions in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Shannon H., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
5 out of 5
by john

Perfect Get Away Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to the internet for my computer and sons PlayStation. Room was exactly what I paid for. I had a great time at this establishment. I asked for early checking and late check out the day I book and i was given it immediately
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about our location. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Shannon Hazard Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Terrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels