Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
To avoid stairs, we stayed in one of your handicap accessible rooms. The bed was small (a double?), but more important, it was old and swaybacked. We were tired enough that we still slept, but I would encourage you to replace that bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel for vacation!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Suites were roomy and great for families!
Cons: Breakfast selection.
Location: Washington DC
We stayed here for our Spring Break vacation in Washington DC. It was wonderful! It felt like home. The staff was friendly and the facilities was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deidra from Baltimore MD

great stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
I loved this hotel it was spacious and comfortable clean and quite this will be my go to hotel from now on while I'm in DC/VA area. I can not wait to come again and they breakfast was awesome staff was very friendly⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤
4 out of 5
by Hope

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick girls night out with friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by do y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and clean.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The suite was nicelydone and very clean. It is a good quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

Business Trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, nice facilities
Very nice and efficient staff. All parts of the room were very clean, bedroom, bathroom and kitchen and appliances. Pleasant check-in and check-out experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: space and cleanliness
Cons: Receptionist could be just a little more welcoming, but she was correct otherwise.
Location: Several stores close by (groceries, duck donuts, etc), close to airport and Reston.
Nice place to stay, and as advertised. Older, but remodeled in the last 5 years or so. The two bedroom provided the room we needed. Very clean. Kitchen worked well for us (only used for breakfasts). Bathrooms worked well (good water pressure and temp, no drain issues, clean) Well serviced in general. Quiet (no neighbor noise detected - it was a quiet season so that may be a factor). Did not make much use of breakfast option but the breakfast area seemed nice.