Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

never stay at the hilton

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing couldn't of asked a better stay. Stayed at the hilton about 15 mins south and what a disaster
5 out of 5
by Thelma

Pleasant hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant well-run hotel. The staff was very accommodating. There is a shuttle at the hotel and they will take you somewhere if you need to find a restaurant or something. There is nothing close by in that department. Their airport shuttle only runs during limited hours, so find out about that before depending upon it for a ride to or from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious, nice amenities

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious, good quality room with desk and couch and table. 24/7 fitness facility. hot breakfast sausage, eggs, oatmeal with lots of good toppings (in addition to cereals, milk, juice, yogurt, make your own waffle, fruit), Lighting in shower/sink area for mirror could have been better. interesting/cute little armoire for hanging clothes - iron, ironing board, fridge, cups, microwave nice amenities in room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Bad Mattress, Strong Smell

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel was very clean BUT the mattress and pillows terrible causing me back pain. Had to spend money on massage the day we left as my back was killing me. The floor we were in had been recently renovated so there was a very strong smell of glue. The sheets, pillowcases and blanket had a very strong smell of laundry detergent wich I am allergic to. The staff was courteous and very helpful and gave me a new blanquet which was much better. I would not recommend for anyone with back issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff, great shuttle service to airport, laundry room, the bed was very confortable. I would only change the room's floor carpet (I don't like carpet).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Christmas stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: The location was good for us and the room was clean. The hotels managemnt was friendlu and helpful.
Location: Place to eat were close by. Also, close to a Wegmans for groceries.
The hotel was within 8 minutes of our son, his wife and our grandson. Everything was fine in the hotel. the room, the fitness center and the breakfast,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I thought it would be.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It was just okay and that's it!!! Nothing special ... thought that from the picture expierence would have been nicer. Staff did not go above and beyond.