Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Beautiful and New

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: How new it was and how clean it was
Cons: The breakfast was really good, but the eggs were a little dry.
Location: Excellent location because it was so close to Top Golf, which was the reason for our visit.
The staff was friendly and quick and knew what they were doing. The room and whole hotel was beautiful and you could tell it was newly built. The room was extremely clean and comfortable and overall felt luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Awesome room!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
My husband, kids and I were very happy with our stay at Springhill Suites. The room was refreshing- modern, clean and spacious. Staff was courteous and friendly and the free breakfast included was great. An excellent value for the cost we paid. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens new york

It was a nice hotel and the staff was helpful

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The hotel was very nice and the pillows are comfortable. The room was very clean and the layout was really nice. I liked the fact the room had a microwave. The next time I visit I am staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very good. Friendly staff. Convenient. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Great place

Posted Oct 14, 2017
An all around great great stay at an affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Stayed for Wedding

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The customer service of the staff was excellent.
Cons: Beds need to be upgraded and the towels used in the bathrooms are cheap and not within a standard I would think a Marriott hotel would be using.
Location: Nice location was convenient to wedding events that weekend.
Rented two rooms for a party of 5 family members-all adults-in both rooms there was noticeable dust on the couches that pull out into beds. The mattresses in both the pullout beds and king size beds were worn and soft. The bathroom door in one room was broken and fixed within 24 hours after notifying the front desk. The shower door in the bathroom I showered in did not seal correctly and the excess water leaked on to the bathroom floor whereby we had to utilize additional towels to dry it up. Finally, the towels used in the bathrooms were worn and actually scratched the skin when edges rubbed across the body. Very disappointing for a Marriott branded hotel. The staff was polite and customer service oriented to the extent possible however, I expected a better accommodation from a hotel advertised to be newly renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We just needed a hotel for the night & this one looked nice & was cheaper then some that are not as nice. Really enjoyed our stay! The breakfast was very good as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Excellent quick stay. Friendly staff and beautiful rooms.
3 out of 5
by Rajkumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

On business but pleasureable.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay at this Springhill. They were fairly busy but I always got the attention I needed right away. Friendly folks with a can-do attitude.