Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Easy online booking, smooth check-in. Large comfortable room. Excellent location for anyone visiting Microsoft or any other company in Reston. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Convenient to everything.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Cons: NO DOGS!
Location: Lots to do. Close to airport and metro stop for easy commute,
The room next to ours had a dog that barked starting at 6:30-7:00 every morning. The barking was non stop. Very annoying to say the least. The dog belonged to an older couple that had their "enjoying sleep" sign on their door early in the evening, but had no regard for others trying to sleep the next morning. We observed the two in the dining area in the morning playing cards with the dog left in the room to annoy other residents by it's constant barking. Even the cleaning lady commented about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, grocery, Restaurants, Metro and Dulles airport.
The staff was very helpful and always available. The room was clean, quiet and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. This is the second time I have stayed there and I will continue to stay there when I have business in the DC area. Close to shopping, restaurants and Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 minutes from Reston town center

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I enjoyed my stay here. I have stood here for about 2 weeks and liked it very much. I was super close to Reston town center where I was working so the convenience was great! Also having enterprise car rental inside the hotel is a great idea! The staff was great 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Would recommend

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Good stay, no issues, hotel is slightly beginning to show it's age, but well maintained. Very clean, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little disappointed

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Few items in breakfasts. Front desk needs better customer service. Per Front Desk staff, complimentary shuttle service doesn’t go to Dulles airport which is 10 mins from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithfield, NC

Home Away from Home

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Cons: I think this location should offer the Happy Hour like others -- light finger food, beer, wine....
Location: Target, Reston Town Center
This felt like home with a hotel twist. I was greeted by a very friendly staff. Coffee shop and eateries very close by. This was in a quiet neighborhood and very close to the major thruways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pojjanee

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and clean but the receptionist who worked at the evening that we arrived was rude and had an unpleasant attitude. The day that we checked out we asked for a shuttle the driver has no service mind at all. She does not deserve any tips from us. The rest of the staff were good.