Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Lots of things
Cons: nothing really
Location: not too much to do but a few places to eat were ok
Nice place to stay , very quiet except for the fire alarm going off at 3AM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice suites

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
I took 3 teenagers with me. The suite suited us well. I liked the pull-out sofa bed, which is a double size. In the hotel lobby, a toilet faucet was broken and had water leaking to the floor in the women's bathroom, not pleasant. In the morning around 9:30am, I was resting in bed. But a housekeeping lady knocked on the front door, as this was a suite and I had a sore throat, I did not respond. Then she opened the door trying to clean the room, I said I was still here. She apologized and left. What I did not understand is why she knocked on my room door, did not the hotel wait to clean the rooms after the guests left? Don't the housekeeper communicate with the front desk to make sure only to clean the rooms that guests checked out already? As I only slept for 2 hours the night before after driving to the hotel, and had to get up at 6am to send a child to the airport, and I had a sore throat and bad cough, I felt very much annoyed when the hotel rule mentions the check out time was 12 noon, but the housekeeper tried to clean my room at 9:30am?!
5 out of 5
by Chrystal

This place is fantastic

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel in the area. The rooms are nicely laid out. The hotel restaurant is good, but there are also have a dozen or so options just out their back door.
5 out of 5
by Tao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Asiya

Great value for service!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I used a free night from hotels.com to stay here but I would gladly pay to stay again. The service was great here and I loved the layout of the room. The bed was also very comfortable. Hotel staff was great! I left a piece of jewelry behind and they sent it to me at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marco

Beautiful experience

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great area like the fact that you could just walk to the AMC theater,lots of restaurants and the hotel itself was very clean .
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!! Wonderful front desk staff, room was spacious and clean, room service was amazing. Walking distance to movie theater, restaurants, and ColdStone. My little sister and I had a great time and will be coming back again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from out of town

Convenient to airport, restaurants, and movies

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I have stayed here many times and like it here very much. One drawback is the necessity to pay for wifi...but now that my cell phone company offers unlimited data, that isn't an issue for me. One positive aspect here is that they offer complimentary laundry facilities (on the 3rd floor). However, I saw an employee using those guest facilities when a guest (me) was trying to use them. Not sure that is the way things are supposed to work there.
5 out of 5
by Rita

Absolutely wonderful hotel, room and staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel and the staff. Never been treated as kindly with so much sincerity. Room is so beautifully designed, very quiet. Very close to many many restaurants. Shuttle service from the airport for free. Excellent stay here.