Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Affordable hotel with good staff near IAD

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This is a solid lodging choice a short shuttle ride away from the airport. I'll stay there again if my itinerary includes Dulles Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Dulles airport.
Cons: Coffee maker in room needs to be replaced.
I was only at the hotel for less than 12 hours, but had a nice efficient check-in, clean room, and no problems with transfer to the airport the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel close to Dulles with convenient shuttle

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great friendly hotel staff. I called for shuttle service to be there when I got off my flight. Once at the property the front desk already had my keys ready for a quick check in. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, large rooms Good steak resturant close by
Location: near the airport and reasonably close to the metro (7 miles aprox still needs car)
Close to Dulles Airport and reasonably close to the Metro. Free parking and a very good reasonably priced steakhouse next door. large rooms with very comfortable beds. Swimming pool and fitness room were a bonus for a hotel in this price range. There were also a fair selection of confectionaries and some win that could be purchased from reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Convenient

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Comfortable room. Hotel is in need of repair. Many cracks in the ceiling. Front desk staff (younger man) could have been friendlier. He seemed bored. Don't think he likes his job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very comfortable beds, reliable shuttle to the airport, very clean. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

needs renovations ASAP

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: needs renovation everything is falling apart and also dirty
Location: You can walk to bob evans and long horn, also you can take a walk around the pond next to the hotel
The hotel needs renovations and it needs to be cleaner. The staff is great ! The breakfast was fine too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport and restaurants.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient. Good price for the situation.
Cons: Sound barrier between bathrooms
Location: Near airport and restaurants.
Only concern - sound. We could hear bathroom noises from the bathroom next door. It was a bit disconcerting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Good Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient for flying out Good location Good parking and shuttle service to airport Cheap parking for the week $25.00
Only stayed one night to catch a flight. Great hotel parking and shuttle service was only $25.00 for one week. They also have a continental breakfast. Nice little walking path around pond and near many restaurant's. Can walk across the parking lot to bob evens or long horns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very nice Hotel. Very good complimentary breakfast, and friendly staff.