Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Layover near Dulles

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness.
Location: Convenient to Dulles -- I had no time to check out other things to do.
I arrived in Dulles around midnight, but knew that I had to phone for the shuttle. The driver came promptly, we arrived at the hotel quickly, check-in was simple and I was soon asleep in a comfortable room. It was definitely helpful to be rested for the next transatlantic portion of my journey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
For the cost, this hotel was excellent. Our room was on the 4th floor of the hotel. (which is the last) The ceiling showed signs of water damage and the room had a very bad mildew smell. The morning breakfast was very adequate and the food was plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very short stay, but great experience. Was staying for work. Perfect location and quality to get business done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Everyone was very friendly. The hotel was within walking distance of nice restaurants. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast Free parking Great location Clean room
Cons: More options for breakfast
Extremely nice hotel. Room was beautiful and very clean. Close to a lot of restaurants. Would prefer to have more options available for breakfast but what was available was pretty good. Also you cant beat the free parking!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Good for the night but would not return.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Let me first say that the staff at this hotel were very helpful and friendly, so I was pleased with that aspect. However, I was very turned off by my experience. When walking in, the hotel looks very nice, but my room had a foul odor, and the tv didn't even work. The bed was comfortable, though. The fitness center was decent, just very small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Worst hotel on my 39 day trip

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Hotel smelled musty. Refrigerator and air conditioner did not work properly and were noisy. Hard to get a good night's rest. Furniture was worn and looked bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Location, food and facilities
Cons: Nothing, everything was good.
Location: Very good
Excelent stay and good food. Good location and excellent condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkton Va

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great stay for early flight at Dulles. Less than 10 min away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I booked for a room with 2 queen beds but they gave us a 2 full bed instead. 1 faucet handle is missing. Breakfast is not good, taste old.