Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I booked a family room for 6, two queen bed with a pull out, through Expedia. Upon arrival we received a standard 2 queen room. They claimed Expedia doesn't know what they are doing by booking such a room and said they could "upgrade" us to a King with a pull out... still not enough room for 6 to sleep. It was a good thing we brought an air mattress with incase the pull out was uncomfortable to sleep in! The shower had rust in the ceiling tile metal other than that the room was ok. Their free breakfast was the standard buffet, they ran out of food on Saturday morning by 9.
5 out of 5
by JEFF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to get away for a weekend. Hotel was great, the view of the cemetery wasn't ideal, but we weren't there for the view.
4 out of 5
by Carly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bea

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was terrible, ended up using a lot of data because it would constantly disconnect. Everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quite hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Cons: Breakfast selection could be better
Clean and comfortable rooms. Possible improvement would be for better breakfast selection but nice overall.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Arne Boberg

Good hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
They were doing construction during our stay - putting in granite sinks, which is a good thing since it shows that they are maintaining and upgrading. However, the beds were very saggy despite the linens being superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels