Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from menomonie, WI

Front desk ladies were extremely rude

Posted May 28, 2017
During our entire interaction, I felt as though we were annoying her to be checking in. Any questions that we asked she replied with a huff. Once we got up to our room.. noticed the grout in the bathroom was broken in multiple pieces. Not a huge deal but for the amount of money spent I guess I expected more
5 out of 5
by Raynald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always Amazing

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Live this hotel! Live the pool area and love the breakfast! Water slide is amazing for the kids and adults! The kiddy pool is perfect for Littles to splash around in.
3 out of 5
by Perry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and family fun!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Family celebrated two birthdays assisted by the staff. Most time was spent in the pool with the children and the slide was a big hit with all. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating!
2 out of 5
by Brita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dave

Nice hotel. Nothing special.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice. Only a few mile drive to Canal Park. Outback Steakhouse next door. Continental breakfast could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kronenwetter, WI

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Hotel was nice. Provided extra pillows and blankets in the room without the need to ask. Room could have been slightly cleaner upon arrival as there appeared to be dog food on the floor in our room but no other sign of a dog having been there. In addition, the bathtub had a few long human hairs in it but appeared clean and when pulling the bedding back on one bed there was one stray long human hair. Staff was friendly, pool with water slide was great for kids, hot tub was nice and warm, breakfast was great. Stayed two nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels