Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel with spacious rooms. Great warm breakfast, very friendly and helpful breakfast staff. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to beautiful scenery!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very clean hotel with a great staff. Our son loved the pool and slide, we loved the hot tub. Beds were comfortable and rooms were her clean! Would highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thunderbay ont. canada

Excellent breakfast buffet

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Breakfast needs to be open longer weekdays. Overall experience very good. Nice quiet hotel. But could use better pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thunder bay

Good for families

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We enjoyed staying here - the continental breakfast was great (there were many options and the hot meals were different each day), and the kids loved the pools (we just wish the slide was open all day!) The hotel was close to everything! We will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from menomonie, WI

Front desk ladies were extremely rude

Posted May 28, 2017
During our entire interaction, I felt as though we were annoying her to be checking in. Any questions that we asked she replied with a huff. Once we got up to our room.. noticed the grout in the bathroom was broken in multiple pieces. Not a huge deal but for the amount of money spent I guess I expected more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Motel was clean and comfortable. Paid less to stay here and take a cab back from canal park after a night of celebrating!
5 out of 5
by Raynald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always Amazing

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Live this hotel! Live the pool area and love the breakfast! Water slide is amazing for the kids and adults! The kiddy pool is perfect for Littles to splash around in.
3 out of 5
by Perry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay there