Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2018
This hotel was pretty good and at a reasonable price, it was well located and easy to get in and out of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The price was high considering the condition of this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Tiny workout room. Poor/limited breakfast food choices. Wall heater loud, woke up when came on and off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Staff was very accommodating when our first room smelled like smoke & were able to immediately get us into a new (& upgraded) room. We were hoping to enjoy our lake view, but the blizzard conditions prevented us from seeing the lake!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the lake

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The room was small, hallways smelled of smoke, walls were paper thin, bathroom was extremely small. No hot water in the sink which was clogged. Shower was fine. Beds were comfortable. Basic hotel and probably slightly overpriced but was comfortable, nothing special .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room; where's the staff?

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Room was great. Wanted a receipt when I checked out but no staff around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Apr 5, 2018
very nice stay as my husband was having surgery. Very reasonable price and comfortable, roomy room with all the amenities. small parking area, and no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Overall we were satisfied. Beds were very firm though and not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Great price for a comfortable and clean room.
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Comfortable, clean, and priced right.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Friendly staff, clean, and comfortable. Would definitely stay again .