Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Great value for the price. Big fridge, kind staff, pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Big motel, no pool, nice and cheap, close to food and the freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice bike trail across bridge and Perkins next doo

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice looking view of bluffs above Superior. Found bike riding easy. Close to highways. I wish the hot tub was better. Not the high class end of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Good hotel close to downtown

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Easy, fast check in. Hotel is within 10 minutes of downtown, located in a business district. A Perkins is across the street and a gas station not much further. Minimal traffic and quiet. I did not hear any noise from rooms around me. Comfortable bed, nice pillows. I would stay here first instead or paying the hotel prices downtown and use the extra money to be a tourist. The only drawback for me was the room lacked a refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean affordable

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Ok stay, decent breakfast, ptherwise no problems, making me write more really makes me not want to write any more reviews about this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Part of our group got sick and didn't stay the duration of the trip we booked for. Unfortunately we prepaid and couldn't cancel, totally understandable..but..The rest of us who stayed the entire time we booked for slept in 1 of 2 rooms the last night and when we split up to shower and to go into the 2nd room in the morning at 8:30am they were cleaning our 2nd room already!!! The day before they wouldn't refund us for the unneeded room but now they were already kicking us out when checkout wasn't until 11am!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
great stay
4 out of 5
by kim

very accomodatong hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
staff were very helpful nice and welcoming☺room was comfortable
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off highway and falling apart.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Ok just to sleep. Not much else going on. Breakfast sucked and the ladies behind the counter didn't seem to care much. Had to go back for multiple key cards as mine kept locking me out.