Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucker, GA

My room was spacious, that's the only positive

Posted Sep 17, 2017
1. Was told I could not check in early and had to come back. The next day I overheard the same representative tell another guest they could check in early if they paid a $5 fee. 2. The coffee maker didn't work. I asked for a replacement and was told they don't have any and they don't have to supply me with one anyway. 3. The hair dryer in the room was missing the back piece the protects your hair from being sucked into it. I figured this out after my hair was sucked into it and had to be cut out. I asked twice over two days for it to be fixed or replaced and was told twice that they would take care of it. The third time I asked why it wasn't replaced I was told they don't have any more and that they don't have to supply me with one anyway so they were not going to do anything about it. 4. There is a refrigerator in the room. Unfortunately that doesn't work properly either because it froze everything I put inside of it even after I lowered the temperature. 5. I had been checked in for two days when the front desk called me at 2am to ask if I was still going to make it to check in for my reservation or not. 6. The hotel itself is very noisy. Every time the a/c cuts on and off it sounds like someone opening your door. You can hear every step the person in the room above you makes. Basically this was on the top of my list of worst hotel experiences. I recommend avoiding this hotel at all costs. You will thank me later.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I could barely fall asleep the hotel is nothhhhing like in the pictures it is AWFUL DIRTY and DISGUSTING!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irma

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Rug had big white spot on it.TV was very old and most of the channel would not work.Did not have the thing they said they would have for breakfast.tables in the room were stained and dirty. Room had a big open space like a bed had been moved out of it.Very little towels and washcloths.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
It was good for it's price. We got the king's standard room and it echoed a lot since there wasn't any carpet. The TV was small and in an odd place. The bed was okay but the couch wasn't comfortable. The door into the bathroom ran into the toilet when you opened it. But over all it was good for it's price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Horrible

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Orbitz
This is the worse hotel I've been to my entire life. I booked it for 2 night and I couldn't even stay there for 10 minutes long. It is dirty, looks like there's bed bugs, and smells bad. I highly recommend you spend your money somewhere else and not here. I didn't get my money back either even though I only check in and out within just 10 min. Terrible experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
I know this is not a 5 star hotel but accommodations we're horrible and have never been treated so poorly by the staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive for the value.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator not working, hallway smells like a kitchen, shampoo in ketchup bags. Old TV with broken remote. Could of get better value for the money. Will not repeat.
1 out of 5
by Kristen

Old, Run Down, and Nasty

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nasty. The entire place had a terrible odor, and it was old and run down. The location isn't terrible, but I will never stay at this hotel again. The furniture in the room was old and falling apart, the bedding had holes in it, and the bathroom needed to be cleaned. I did not enjoy staying at this hotel, and I would not recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bad the worse and the terrible

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Okay where to begin, I booked this hotel through orbits obviously, I called the hotel to let them know I would be checking in late and they had my reservation dotted for two weeks out. After four phone calls between orbitz and the hotel and an hour of driving they finally corrected the mistake. I was allowed into my jacuzzi room with my wife. The room smelled like it hadn't been clean, the AC unit barely worked, the television froze a few times each hour and worst of all there were genetalia pubic hair in the jacuzzi! Worst stay ever will not return and will not allow my family or friends to stay either.